Disenchantment (season 2)

votes: 0


The story is about the alcoholic princess Bean, her elf companion Elfo and personal demon Luci, who live in the medieval kingdom of Dreamland.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Subterranean Homesick Blues

Episode 2
S02 E02 - You're The Bean

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Beanie Get Your Gun

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Steamland Confidential

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Freak Out!

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Last Splash

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Bad Moon Rising

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Hey, Pig Spender

Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Madness of King Zu00f8g

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Bean Falls Down