Dickinson (season 3)

votes: 1


The series will tell about the unknown side of the life of Emily Dickinson, the most controversial American poetess in the history of world poetry. Emily's poems violated all existing canons and shattered all poetic norms, and their content generally shocked the censors. But it was not only her strange poetry that made Dickinson famous

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - u201cHopeu201d is the thing with feathers

Episode 2
S03 E02 - It feels a shame to be Alive -

Episode 3
S03 E03 - The Soul has Bandaged moments

Episode 4
S03 E04 - This is my letter to the World

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Sang from the Heart, Sire

Episode 6
S03 E06 - A little Madness in the Spring

Episode 7
S03 E07 - The Future never spoke

Episode 8
S03 E08 - My Life had stood u2013 a Loaded Gun -

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Grief is a Mouse

Episode 10
S03 E10 - This was a Poet -