Dickinson (season 1)

votes: 0


The show will tell about unknown side of life of Emily Dickinson, the most controversial American poetess in the history of the world poetry. Emily''s poems broke all the existing canons and standards. The content of her works shocked the censors.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Because I could not stop

Episode 2
S01 E02 - I have never seen 'Volcanoes'

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Wild nights

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Alone, I cannot be

Episode 5
S01 E05 - I am afraid to own a Body

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A brief, but patient illness

Episode 7
S01 E07 - We lose - because we win

Episode 8
S01 E08 - There's a certain Slant of light

Episode 9
S01 E09 - 'Faith' is a fine invention

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I felt a Funeral, in my Brain