Delilah (season 1)

votes: 0


The series centers around Delilah Connolly, a stubborn, very principled lawyer from Charlotte, North Carolina, who left a demanding law firm a decade ago to pursue parenting.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Everything to Everybody

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Toldja

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Sometimes Apart

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Andre

Episode 5
S01 E05 - No Good Deed

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Not Waving But Drowning

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Purple Empress

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Long Game