Defending Jacob (season 1)

votes: 5


The story of the 8-episode project is based on the eponymous bestseller by William Landay, which tells about assistant district attorney Andy Barber investigating the murder of a teenager and finding out that the main suspect in the case is his 14-year-old son Jacob. The father does everything possible to justify and protect the child who insists on his innocence, but the facts show the opposite.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Everything Is Cool

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Poker Faces

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Damage Control

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Visitors

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Wishful Thinking

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Job

Episode 8
S01 E08 - After