Debris (season 1)

votes: 0


A pair of agents from different continents meet at the UFO crash site. The investigation of the causes of the disaster is not the most important thing, because after the accident, the entire district becomes an abnormal zone. The agents will have to figure out what kind of unearthly forces have turned this place into a territory of increased interest for the special services.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Are Not Alone

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Solar Winds

Episode 4
S01 E04 - In Universe

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Earthshine

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Supernova

Episode 7
S01 E07 - You Can Call Her Caroline

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Spaceman

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Do You Know Icarus? (1)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Am Icarus (2)

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Asalah

Episode 12
S01 E12 - A Message From Ground Control

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Celestial Body