Dead to Me (season 2)

votes: 0


The story centers on a grieving and acrimonious widow Jen and a free-spirited optimist Judy who has also recently suffered a bereavement. Despite the difference in characters, they become sisters in misfortune, and Judy desperately tries to protect Jen from the shocking truth that can destroy her life forever.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - You Know What You Did

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Where Have You Been

Episode 3
S02 E03 - You Can't Live Like This

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Between You And Me

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Price You Pay

Episode 6
S02 E06 - You Don't Have To

Episode 7
S02 E07 - If Only You Knew

Episode 8
S02 E08 - It Had To Be You

Episode 9
S02 E09 - It's Not You, It's Me

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Where Do We Go From Here