David Makes Man (season 2)

votes: 0


14-year-old child prodigy David, who lives in Florida, hopes to get out of his poor neighborhood and leave his home, where he has a hard time living. Therefore, the teenager spends all his time studying. But the path to a good life is difficult and thorny

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Barrel of Oranges

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Hurston

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Y'all Gucci

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Savage. Classy. Bougie. Ratchet

Episode 5
S02 E05 - My Own Best Friend

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Vizcaya

Episode 7
S02 E07 - No Atheists in Rabbit Holes

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chaos is Come Again

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Homecoming

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Trouble the Water