David Makes Man (season 1)

votes: 0


Human life is pretty varied and nobody knows what to expect. But everyone tries to reach some progress and make his life better. Many ones see their relatives earning peanuts and bringing up the next generation. This is how people are being replaced by others.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - David's Sky

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dai Out

Episode 3
S01 E03 - MJB

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Gloria

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Love or Poetize These Hoes

Episode 6
S01 E06 - When it All Falls

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Son of Man

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bubble House

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Some I Love Who Are Dead

Episode 10
S01 E10 - 3 Sons' Sky