DAVE (season 1)

votes: 0


Bill Mitchell is the President of the United States of America who has been sitting in the White House for many years and engaged in the most complete nonsense. Others see him as an incompetent and frankly stupid person who is not capable of decisive and deliberate actions. It seems that he doesn't care about the future of millions of citizens.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Gander

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Dave's First

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Hypospadias

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mike the Manager

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hype Man

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Talent Shows

Episode 7
S01 E07 - What Wood You Wear?

Episode 8
S01 E08 - PIBE

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Ally's Toast

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Jail