Dalgliesh (season 1)

votes: 0


A detective series based on the series of books by the famous British writer Phyllis Dorothy James about the investigations of Inspector Adam Dalgliesh, a man of extraordinary intelligence and a gift for poetry.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Shroud for a Nightingale (1)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Shroud for a Nightingale (2)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Black Tower (1)

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Black Tower (2)

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Taste for Death (1)

Episode 6
S01 E06 - A Taste for Death (2)