CSI: Vegas (season 1)

votes: 0


CSI: Vegas opens a new chapter in Las Vegas, the city where it all began. Faced with a real threat that could bring down the Crime Lab, a brilliant new team of forensic investigators must welcome old friends and apply new methods to preserve and serve justice in Sin City.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Legacy

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Honeymoon in Vegas

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Under the Skin

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Long Pig

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Let the Chips Fall

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Funhouse

Episode 7
S01 E07 - In the Blood

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Pipe Cleaner

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Waiting in the Wings

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Signed, Sealed, Delivered