Cruel Summer (season 1)

votes: 0


In a small Texas town, a beautiful and popular girl named Kate is kidnapped. At the same time, the seemingly unrelated girl Jeanette goes from cute and awkward to the most popular girl in town, and by 1995, the most despised person in America.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Happy Birthday, Jeanette Turner

Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Smashing Good Time

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Off With a Bang

Episode 4
S01 E04 - You Don't Hunt, You Don't Eat

Episode 5
S01 E05 - As The Carny Gods Intended

Episode 6
S01 E06 - An Ocean Inside Me

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Happy Birthday, Kate Wallis

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Proof

Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Secret Of My Own

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hostile Witness