Crossing Swords (season 2)

votes: 1


Patrick is a good-hearted peasant who assumes the coveted role of squire in the king's castle. But his dream job quickly turns into a nightmare when he discovers that his beloved kingdom is ruled by a nest of greedy and unbridled monarchs. Worse, Patrick's valor has made him the black sheep in a family where criminal brothers want to make his life a living hell.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Shamrock Shakedown

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Toxic Femininity

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Destination: Wedding

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Good Vibrations

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Get Your Minchachas Out

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Tent Pitching

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Nothin, Usurp With U

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Sad-iator

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Knight Of The F**king Dead

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Hard Dayu2019s Knight