Crossing Swords (season 1)

votes: 0


Patrick is a kind-hearted peasant who takes the coveted role of squire in the Royal castle. However, his dream job quickly turns into a nightmare when he learns that his beloved Kingdom is ruled by a nest of greedy and unbridled monarchs. Worse, Patrick's prowess has made him a black sheep in a family where criminal brothers want to make his life hell.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hot Tub Death Machine

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Whatu2019s Kraken?

Episode 4
S01 E04 - In the Line of Squire

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Let Them Eat Clown

Episode 6
S01 E06 - My Super Sweet Period Party

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Look Whou2019s Stalking

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Snow Job

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The A-Moooo-Zing Race

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Unchained Monarchy