Creepshow (season 3)

votes: 0


A horror anthology television series based on the original 1982 film created by George A. Romero and Stephen King. Each episode of the series will consist of two stories, and the first season will include six episodes.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Mums / Queen Bee

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Skeletons in the Closet / Familiar

Episode 3
S03 E03 - The Last Tsuburaya / Ok I'll Bite

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Stranger Sings / Meter Reader

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Time Out / The Things in Oakwood's Past

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Drug Traffic / A Dead Girl Named Sue