Creepshow (season 2)

votes: 0


A horror anthology television series based on the original 1982 film created by George A. Romero and Stephen King. Each episode of the series will consist of two stories, and the season includes six episodes.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Model Kid / Public Television Of The Dead

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Dead & Breakfast / Pesticide

Episode 3
S02 E03 - The Right Snuff / Sibling Rivalry

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Pipe Screams / Within the Walls of Madness

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Night of the Living Late Show