Creepshow (season 1)

votes: 0


This is an anthology horror series based on the original movie of 1982 by George A. Romero and Stephen King. Each episode of the show is two stories. The first season has six episodes.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Gray Matter / The House of the Head

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Bad Wolf Down / The Finger

Episode 3
S01 E03 - All Hallows Eve / The Man in the Suitcase

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Companion / Lydia Layne's Better Half

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Night of the Paw / Times Is Tough in Musky Holler

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Skincrawlers / By the Silver Water of Lake Champlain