Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (season 4)

votes: 0


The main heroine has long been building her career in a big New York company. She worked as a lawyer and was very happy with chosen profession and the lifestyle she lived. Receiving an impressive salary Rebecca gladly used the opportunity to spend money for any kind of fricks. The only thing that worried her is failures in romantic affairs. When she meets her old friend, the beauty decides he is the one who she needs.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - I Want to Be Here

Episode 2
S04 E02 - I Am Ashamed

Episode 3
S04 E03 - I'm on My Own Path

Episode 4
S04 E04 - I'm Making up for Lost Time

Episode 5
S04 E05 - I'm So Happy for You

Episode 6
S04 E06 - I See You

Episode 7
S04 E07 - I Will Help You

Episode 8
S04 E08 - I'm Not the Person I Used to Be

Episode 9
S04 E09 - I Need Some Balance

Episode 10
S04 E10 - I Can Work with You

Episode 11
S04 E11 - I'm Almost Over You

Episode 12
S04 E12 - I Need a Break

Episode 13
S04 E13 - I Have to Get Out

Episode 14
S04 E14 - I'm Finding My Bliss

Episode 15
S04 E15 - I Need to Find My Frenemy

Episode 16
S04 E16 - I Have a Date Tonight

Episode 17
S04 E17 - I'm in Love

Episode 18
S04 E18 - Yes, It's Really Us Singing: The Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Concert Special!

Episode 19