Council of Dads (season 1)

votes: 0


The main character of the series is a loving father Scott. He has four children that he would love to see grow up but because of bone cancer the man can't afford it. The main character gathers around him friends who know firsthand what fatherhood is.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - I'm Not Fine

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Who Do You Wanna Be?

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Sixth Stage

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Tradition!

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Heart Medicine

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Best-Laid Plans

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Dear Dad

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Stormy Weather

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Fight or Flight