Costume Quest (season 1)

votes: 0


This series based on video games named by Double Fine Productions. It''s a funny and mysterious animated TV show for children. At the center of the plot are four kids who confront the forces of evil that hide in the shadow of their sleepy town of Auburn Hollow. To overcome the problems and reach their goals they have to learn to open and use magic properties of the costumes. Each costume has its own set of transformations and abilities.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - For the Love of Lincoln/Monsters in Our Midst

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Best Offense/Belly of the Beast

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Fun Room/Ghosting

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Keychain to My Heart/The Big Con

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Baking is Best with Friends/Danger Bike Man Rides Again

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Girl, You'll Be a Grubbin Soon/Secrets and Lies

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Breaker, Breaker/Factory Tour

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Stuck in the Middle With Tootz/Scout's Honor

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Schmooze Cruise/Perfect Vision

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dry-Cleaners and Dragons/In the Mouth of Badness

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Deal With It/Sibling Showdown

Episode 12
S01 E12 - What About Norm?/O Grubbin Where Art Thou?

Episode 13
S01 E13 - All Hallows' Eve