Cold Justice (season 6)

votes: 0


Each of them has a great experience of investigating the most complicated crimes. They decide to assist law enforcement officers of small towns in finding dangerous criminals who escaped the punishment because of the brutal crimes stayed unsolved.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Holiday Homicide

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Deadly Premonition

Episode 3
S06 E03 - A Touch of Evidence

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Unnatural Causes

Episode 5
S06 E05 - An Officer's Promise

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Out in the Cold

Episode 7
S06 E07 - A Desperate Father

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Small Town Conspiracy

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Sifting Through the Ashes

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Victim or Villain?

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Father's Day Massacre

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Three Generations Gone