Clash of Futures (season 1)

votes: 0


This documentary almanac will tell the modern audience about strong, smart, beautiful and outstanding women of the prewar era, one of the strangest ones in the mankind history. Aviators, film directors, scientists, actresses and many others who are talked about till present day, even many years after their deaths. These bright fates soon will be destroyed by invisible grindstones of the Second World War.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Survival

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Peace

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Decisions

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Revolution

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Crash

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Promises

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Treason

Episode 8
S01 E08 - War