Clarice (season 1)

votes: 0


The events of the procedural unfold a year after what happened in the movie and delve into the life story of Clarice who returns to her work in Washington where she is engaged in the capture of sex maniacs and serial killers, skillfully maneuvering in the political intrigues of the highest echelons of power in the country. The heroine is described as a strong, complex, intelligent and vulnerable nature with a difficult childhood and a load of family secrets that haunt her throughout her life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Silence Is Over

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Ghosts of Highway 20

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Are You Alright?

Episode 4
S01 E04 - You Can't Rule Me

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Get Right With God

Episode 6
S01 E06 - How Does It Feel to Be So Beautiful?

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ugly Truth

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Add-a-Bead

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Silence Is Purgatory

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Motherless Child

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Achilles Heel

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Father Time

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Family Is Freedom