Chucky (season 1)

votes: 0


Evil doll Chucky once again begins to terrorize the residents of American suburbs

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Death by Misadventure

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Give Me Something Good to Eat

Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Like to Be Hugged

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Just Let Go

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Little Little Lies

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Cape Queer

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Twice the Grieving, Double the Loss

Episode 8
S01 E08 - An Affair to Dismember