Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (season 2)

votes: 0


This is an updated version of the adventures of little witch Sabrina in the form of a dark story of growing with elements of horror, occultism and witchcraft. Sabrina tries to find herself between her two personalities of a human and a witch. At the same time she has to confront the forces of evil that threaten her, her family and the whole world.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Chapter Twenty-One: The Hellbound Heart

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Chapter Twenty-Two: Drag Me to Hell

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Chapter Twenty-Three: Heavy Is the Crown

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Chapter Twenty-Four: The Hare Moon

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Chapter Twenty-Five: The Devil Within

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Chapter Twenty-Six: All of Them Witches

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Chapter Twenty-Seven: The Judas Kiss

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Chapter Twenty-Eight: Sabrina Is Legend

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Chapter Twenty-Nine: The Eldritch Dark

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Chapter Thirty: The Uninvited

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Chapter Thirty-One: The Weird One

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Chapter Thirty-Two: The Imp Of The Perverse

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Chapter Thirty-Three: Deus Ex Machina

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Chapter Thirty-Four: The Returned

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Chapter Thirty-Five: The Endless

Episode 16
S02 E16 - Chapter Thirty-Six: At The Mountains Of Madness