Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (season 1)

votes: 0


This is an updated version of adventures of a young witch named Sabrina in a form of dark story of growing up with elements of horror and occult. Sabrina tries to find her real identity between a mortal man and a witch. Meanwhile, she is to confront evil forces that are threatening her, her family and the world of humans.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One: October Country

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two: The Dark Baptism

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three: The Trial of Sabrina Spellman

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four: Witch Academy

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five: Dreams in a Witch House

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six: An Exorcism in Greendale

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven: Feast of Feasts

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight: The Burial

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Chapter Nine: The Returned Man

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Chapter Ten: The Witching Hour