Chesapeake Shores (season 4)

votes: 0


Years have passed. Already grown children begin to come to Chesapeake to reunite the family, find mutual understanding with father and try to make up with mother who, as they think, left them.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - The End Is Where We Begin

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Leap of Faith

Episode 3
S04 E03 - A Sonnet for Caroline

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Breaking Hearts and Playing Parts

Episode 5
S04 E05 - All the Time in the World

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Watercolors, Wishes, and Weddings

Episode 7
S04 E07 -