Charmed (season 4)

votes: 3


The reboot tells the story of the three Pruitt sisters (nerdy Macy, closeted lesbian feminist Mel and outgoing cheerleader Madison) who live on campus and one day discover that they are witches. Together, the girls will fight demons and patriarchy and strengthen their own families.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Not That Girl

Episode 2
S04 E02 - You Can't Go Home Again

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Unlucky Charmed

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Ripples

Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Sisterhood of the Traveling Sandwich

Episode 6
S04 E06 - The Tallyman Cometh

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Cats and Camels and Elephants, Oh My...

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Unveiled

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Truth or Cares

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Hashing It Out

Episode 11
S04 E11 - Divine Secrets of the O.G. Sisterhood

Episode 12
S04 E12 - Be Kind. Rewind.

Episode 13
S04 E13 - The End is Never the End