Charmed (season 2)

votes: 0


Evil can''t sleep forever. After each victory of Good it goes into shadows, gains new strength and after that Pandora''s box opens again and all the ghouls come out. This TV show will tell about a secret. This is the legend that many used to know. It says the Evil got strength and will come back to Earth to take over the world.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Safe Space

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Things to Do in Seattle When You're Dead

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Careful What You Witch For

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Deconstructing Harry

Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Truth about Kat and Dogs

Episode 6
S02 E06 - When Sparks Fly

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Past is Present

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Rules of Engagement

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Guess Who's Coming To SafeSpace Seattle

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Curse Words

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Dance Like No One is Witching

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Needs to Know

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Breaking the Cycle

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Sudden Death

Episode 15
S02 E15 - Third Time's the Charm

Episode 16
S02 E16 - The Enemy of My Frenemy

Episode 17
S02 E17 - Search Party

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Don't Look Back in Anger

Episode 19
S02 E19 - Unsafe Space