Carol's Second Act (season 1)

votes: 0


The main heroine Carol Kenney worked in university as a teacher. The beautiful woman felt that activity wasn''t her true calling. This was why the work was becoming unbearable. She has recently been fifty years old, and she decides to drastically change her life.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - You Give Me Fever

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Zebra

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Marathon Day

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Nightfloat

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Game Changer

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Dr. Mom

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Sick and Retired

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Therapy Dogs

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Merry December 19th

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Blocking

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Peer Evaluations

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Night Lemons

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Secrets

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Top of the List

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Carol's Crush

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Plus Ones

Episode 18
S01 E18 - R.I.P. Dr. Herman