Candy (season 1)

votes: 0


The multi-episode thriller takes viewers back to 1980 and tells the story of Candy Montgomery, a model Texas housewife. She had everything - a loving husband, a great job, obedient children and a cozy house in a nice neighborhood. So why did she axe her friend Betty Gore's church on Friday, June 13?rn

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Friday the 13th

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Happy Wife, Happy Life

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Overkill

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Cover Girl

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Fight