Call the Midwife (season 9)

votes: 0


The story focuses on the real-life memoirs of midwife Jennifer Lee, which became the basis for a series of best-selling books by Jennifer Worth. In the 50s, Jenny arrived in the poorest area of London, settled in the monastery Nonnatus and together with the nuns took to solve the medical problems of the East End. In everyday life of midwives, patients and their families there are not only tragic, dramatic and sometimes shocking moments, but also comedic.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S09 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S09 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S09 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S09 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S09 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S09 E06 - Episode 6

Episode 7
S09 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S09 E08 - Episode 8