Call Me Kat (season 1)

votes: 1


The main character of the series is 39-year-old Kat. Every day, she fights with society and with her mother, trying to prove that you can not have everything you want, but still be happy. Tired of the endless pressure from relatives, Kat takes the money that her parents saved for her wedding and opens a themed cat cafe in Louisville, Kentucky.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Plus One

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Double Date

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Vacation

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Therapy

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Cake

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Gym

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Eggs

Episode 8
S01 E08 - All Nighter

Episode 9
S01 E09 - First Date

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Business Council

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Moving In

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Salsa

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Cat-A-Versary