Bridgerton (season 2)

votes: 1


The series will be based on the novels of Julia Quinn. It will be about Daphne, the eldest daughter of the powerful Bridgerton family. She seeks a husband in Regency-era London. All the while, Daphne and her potential suitors live under the care of Lady Whistledown. Daphne finally meets her match - it turns out to be the Duke of Hastings. The pair feign mutual disinterest in each other, but gradually the sparks get stronger and stronger.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Capital R Rake

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Off To The Races

Episode 3
S02 E03 - A Bee in Your Bonnet

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Victory

Episode 5
S02 E05 - An Unthinkable Fate

Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Choice

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Harmony

Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Viscount Who Loved Me