Bridgerton (season 1)

votes: 0


The main characters of the series are the Bridgerton family. It consists of eight siblings and their widowed mother. The family enjoys respect and approval among British society. This is an extremely loving and friendly clan.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Diamond of the First Water

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Shock and Delight

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Art of the Swoon

Episode 4
S01 E04 - An Affair of Honor

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Duke and I

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Swish

Episode 7
S01 E07 - TBA

Episode 8
S01 E08 - After the Rain