Brave New World (season 1)

votes: 0


The main characters are constantly having fun and drinking. They enjoy life without second thoughts about the true state of affairs in the world. The near future has severely limited humanity, made five different castes. The hierarchy begins with elite demigods in central London, and ends with beggars who survive outside the border.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Want and Consequence

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Everybody Happy Now!

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Swallow

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Firefall

Episode 6
S01 E06 - In the Dirt

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Monogamy & Futility (1)

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Monogamy & Futility (2)

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Soma Red