Boomerang (season 1)

votes: 5


After becoming adults, they try to find their own way of life. But it''s hard for them to get rid of parents'' total control. They are to go through many challenges. They are determined to get out of their successful parents'' shadow to become independent persons.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Game Night

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Power

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Call a Spade

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Let Out

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Homecoming

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Family

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Housekeeping

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Us Too

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Trust