Blindspotting (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot of the story will focus on the story of the life and fate of Ashley, a girl who was able to achieve a lot in her life. She is a typical representative of the middle class. Alas, few people know about the main drama in the woman's life. Her beloved man and the father of her son Miles is in prison, so Ashley is forced to take care of herself, her family, her loved ones, and so on.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Ordeal

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Smashley Rose

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Rule of Three

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Four Hustlateers

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Beaches Be Trippin

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Ghost Dad

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Seannie Darko

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Bride or Die