Blindspot (season 5)

votes: 1


The story centers on a girl who has lost her memory and finds herself at the center of an investigation after being able to get out of a canvas bag in the heart of New York City's Times Square. Having no idea who she is, the girl does not know what the numerous mysterious tattoos that cover her entire body mean. When it turns out that tattoos are something of a road map, the FBI gets involved.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S05 E01 - I Came to Sleigh

Episode 2
S05 E02 - We Didn't Start the Fire

Episode 3
S05 E03 - Existential Ennui

Episode 4
S05 E04 - And My Axe!

Episode 5
S05 E05 - Head Games

Episode 6
S05 E06 - Fire and Brimstone

Episode 7
S05 E07 - Awl In

Episode 8
S05 E08 - Ghost Train

Episode 9
S05 E09 - Brass Tacks

Episode 10
S05 E10 - Love You to Bits and Bytes

Episode 11
S05 E11 - Iunne Ennui

Episode 12
S05 E12 - Episode 12

Episode 13
S05 E13 - Episode 13