Blade Runner: Black Lotus (season 1)

votes: 0


The near future. Human attempts to create similar robots have finally succeeded. Highly evolved androids have replaced humans in many areas of activity and have become quite commonplace. But the new development of scientists threatens to turn into a complete disaster for all mankind. Their unique firmware turns obedient and controllable robots into creatures with their own feelings and thoughts.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - City of Angels

Episode 2
S01 E02 - All We Are Not

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Human Condition

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Doll Hunt

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Pressure

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Persistence of Memory

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Reality

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Davis Report

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Free Will

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Clair De Lune

Episode 11
S01 E11 - All the Best Memories

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Artificial Souls

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Time to Die