Black Jesus (season 3)

votes: 0


This TV series tells about Jesus living nowadays in Compton, California. Every day he spreads love and kindness. A small but loyal group of followers help him.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Compton Carter

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Vatican Guys

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Parole Officer

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Operation SHUT'EMDOWN

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Boonie Christ

Episode 6
S03 E06 - The Compton Crusader

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Hair Tudi

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Boonie Comes Up

Episode 9
S03 E09 - God's Team

Episode 10
S03 E10 - The Real Jesus of Compton