Big Sky (season 1)

votes: 0


The plot of the series revolves around detective Cassie Dewell. The main character, along with Jenny Hoyt, investigates. Hoyt had recently been a representative of the police department, but now she is working in the private sector, helping Cassie. Together, the heroines work on the investigation of a complex case involving the disappearance of two sisters.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Nowhere to Run

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Big Rick

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Unfinished Business

Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Good Day to Die

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Wolves Are Always Out for Blood

Episode 7
S01 E07 - I Fall to Pieces

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The End Is Near

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Let It Be Him

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Catastrophic Thinking

Episode 11
S01 E11 - All Kinds of Snakes

Episode 12
S01 E12 - No Better Than Dogs

Episode 13
S01 E13 - White Lion

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Nice Animals

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Bitter Roots

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Love is a Strange and Dangerous Thing