Better Call Saul (season 6)

votes: 0


The story of the trials and tribulations that Saul Goodman, a criminal defense attorney, has to overcome as he tries to open his own law office in Albuquerque, New Mexico.rn

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - Wine and Roses

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Carrot and Stick

Episode 3
S06 E03 - Rock and Hard Place

Episode 4
S06 E04 - Hit and Run

Episode 5
S06 E05 - Black and Blue

Episode 6
S06 E06 - Axe and Grind

Episode 7
S06 E07 - Plan and Execution

Episode 8
S06 E08 - Episode 8

Episode 9
S06 E09 - Episode 9

Episode 10
S06 E10 - Episode 10

Episode 11
S06 E11 - Episode 11

Episode 12
S06 E12 - Episode 12

Episode 13
S06 E13 - Episode 13