Ben 10: Ultimate Alien (season 1)

votes: 13


In the first episode Ben''s fan learns his secret and shares the truth about him with the world. He becomes the favorite super hero of children and teenagers. But adults perceive him as a potential threat and don''t trust him. But Gwen, Julie, Kevin and Max help him, and he continues fighting old and new enemies.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Fame

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Duped

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Hit 'Em Where They Live

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Video Games

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Escape From Aggregor

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Too Hot To Handle

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Andreas' Fault

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Fused

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Hero Time

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Ultimate Aggregor

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Map of Infinity

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Reflected Glory

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Deep

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Where the Magic Happens

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Perplexahedron

Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Forge Of Creation

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Nor Iron Bars a Cage

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Enemy of My Enemy

Episode 19-20
S01 E19E20 - Absolute Power (1) & Absolute Power (2)