BEN 10 s4


The main hero is a boy named Ben who, one day, goes camping with his cousin and grandfather. One could think there can be nothing interesting during such a trip. But suddenly the boy finds an extraordinary device, Omnitrix. Now this thing lets him to transform in one of ten super heroes having unique strength of each of them.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Perfect Day

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Divided We Stand

Episode 3
S04 E03 - Don't Drink the Water

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Big Fat Alien Wedding

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Ben 4 Good Buddy

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Ready to Rumble

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Ken 10

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Ben 10 vs. Negative 10 (1)

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Ben 10 vs. Negative 10 (2)

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Goodbye and Good Riddance