BEN 10 s1


Not everything is simple. With the help of his new thing Tennyson is able to turn into ten various alien superheroes. Now he is Ben 10, a great and brave evil-fighter having unique abilities. Now he has a lot of things to do and the assistance of his cousin and grandfather is very useful.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - And Then There Were 10

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Washington B.C.

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Krakken

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Permanent Retirement

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Hunted

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Tourist Trap

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Kevin 11

Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Alliance

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Last Laugh

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Lucky Girl

Episode 11
S01 E11 - A Small Problem

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Side Effects

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Secrets