Ben 10: Omniverse (season 1)

votes: 12


This animated TV show tells about a young super hero Ben 10 fighting various villains and bad guys living in the Universe. They constantly are going after him. When he was ten, he found an amazing gadget that looked like a watch.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The More Things Change (1)

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The More Things Change (2)

Episode 3
S01 E03 - A Jolt From The Past

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Trouble Helix

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Have I Got a Deal for You

Episode 6
S01 E06 - It Was Them

Episode 7
S01 E07 - So Long, and Thanks for All the Smoothies

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hot Stretch

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Of Predators and Prey (1)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Of Predators and Prey (2)

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Outbreak

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Many Happy Returns

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Gone Fishin'

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Blukic and Driba go to Mr. Smoothy's

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Malefactor

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Arrested Development

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Bros in Space

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Ben Again

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Store 23

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Special Delivery