Beecham House (season 1)

votes: 0


Six episodes of this interesting story will tell about the events which took place in the nineteenth century in Delhi. Here shortly before British authorities came dramatic events happened. It was related to John Beecham who purchased a great house and its surrounding territory in these parts. The protagonist dreamed about his family starting a new life with him at this paradise place.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Episode 1

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Episode 2

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Episode 3

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Episode 4

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Episode 5

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Episode 6