Batwoman (season 1)

votes: 0


Exciting and fascinating plot of this TV show tells us about a new character. She is an incredibly sassy and sexy woman who enter the endless war on evil. She does it following the example of her idol, Batman. The heroine starts a merciless fight against criminals of the great megalopolis of Gotham.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Rabbit Hole

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Down, Down, Down

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Who Are You?

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Mine Is A Long And Sad Tale

Episode 6
S01 E06 - I'll Be Judge, I'll Be Jury

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tell Me The Truth

Episode 8
S01 E08 - A Mad Tea-Party

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Crisis on Infinite Earths: Part Two (II)

Episode 10
S01 E10 - How Queer Everything is Today!

Episode 11
S01 E11 - An Un-Birthday Present

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Take Your Choice

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Drink Me

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Grinning From Ear to Ear

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Off with Her Head

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Through the Looking Glass

Episode 17
S01 E17 - A Narrow Escape

Episode 18
S01 E18 - If You Believe In Me, I'll Believe In You

Episode 19
S01 E19 - A Secret Kept From All the Rest

Episode 20
S01 E20 - O, Mouse!